Contact Absorbest

Absorbest AB

Klintvägen 1, 590 39 Kisa, Sweden
Phone: +46 (0) 494 77 99 50 | Fax: +46 (0) 494 715 95 | Mail: info@absorbest.se
Invoice address: FE 1982 Scancloud, 831 90 Östersund, Sweden absorbest@pdf.scancloud.se

 

Sales/Marketing

Thomas Palmér
Sales Manager WoundCare
Phone: +46 (0)709 69 99 57
thomas.palmer@absorbest.se

Kicki Hasselgren
Sales and Application Manager
WoundCare
Phone: +46 (0)768-81 10 07
kicki.hasselgren@absorbest.se

Jenny Rönningen
Product Manager WoundCare
Phone: +46 (0)708-96 56 55
jenny.ronningen@absorbest.se

Maria Somvall
Director International Sales/
Sales Manager Operation
Phone: +46 (0)702-30 94 99
maria.somvall@absorbest.se

Patrik Johansson
Product Manager Operation, Food, Clean
Phone: +46 (0)73-32 299 56
patrik.johansson@absorbest.se

Ola Palmkvist
Sales Manager Food
Phone: +46 (0)721-81 05 93
ola.palmkvist@absorbest.se

Maria Lindell
Customer Support/
Marketing Assistant
Phone: +46 (0)709-79 99 50
maria.lindell@absorbest.se

Other

Rolf Rovaniemi
Development Director and Owner
Phone: +46 (0)703-10 64 99
rolf.rovaniemi@absorbest.se

Jenny Sandh
Development Engineer
Phone:+46 (0)730-94 41 10
jenny.sandh@absorbest.se

Ulrika Malmén
Quality and Regulatory Manager
Phone:+46 (0)706-10 71 99
ulrika.malmen@absorbest.se

Sofie Lampa
Financial Director / HR manager
Phone: +46 (0)708-96 44 89
sofie.lampa@absorbest.se